Elected Committee Members and Trustees 2010-2011

This article was published in 2011, in Newsletter 98.

Co-ordinator and Chair of Trustees – Martin Lucas-Smith

Liaison Officer – Jim Chisholm

Membership Secretary and Trustees’ Secretary – David Earl

Newsletter Editor – Monica Frisch

Treasurer and Trustees’ Treasurer – Chris Dorling

Events Officer – Simon Nuttall

Recruitment Officerpost vacant

Press Officer – Robin Heydon

Officers without portfolio – Klaas Brümann, Tess Jones, Vanessa Kelly, Phil Lee, Bev Nicolson, James Woodburn, post vacant