Elected Committee Members and Trustees 2009-2010

This article was published in 2010, in Newsletter 92.

Co-ordinator and Chair of Trustees – Martin Lucas-Smith

Liaison Officer – Jim Chisholm

Membership Secretary and Trustees’ Secretary – David Earl

Newsletter Editor – Monica Frisch

Treasurer – Chris Dorling

Events Officer – Simon Nuttall

Recruitment Officer – John Cooter

Press and Publicity Officer – Robin Heydon

Officers without portfolio – Vanessa Kelly, Phil Lee, Paul Robison and James Woodburn (and three vacancies)