Elected Officers 2009-2010

This article was published in 2010, in Newsletter 91.

Co-ordinator – Martin Lucas-Smith

Liaison Officer – Jim Chisholm

Membership Secretary – David Earl

Newsletter Editor – Monica Frisch

Treasurer – Chris Dorling

Events Officer – Simon Nuttall

Recruitment Officer – John Cooter

Press and Publicity Officer – vacant

Secretary – vacant

Officers Without Portfolio – Klaas Brümann, Vanessa Kelly, Phil Lee, Paul Robison and James Woodburn (and one vacancy)