Elected Officers 2009-2010

This article was published in 2010, in Newsletter 90.

Co-ordinator - Martin Lucas-Smith

Liaison Officer - Jim Chisholm

Membership Secretary – David Earl

Newsletter Editor – Monica Frisch

Treasurer – Chris Dorling

Events Officer – Simon Nuttall

Recruitment Officer – John Cooter

Press and Publicity Officer – Sally Guyer

Secretary – position vacant

Officers Without Portfolio – Vanessa Kelly, Phil Lee, Paul Robison and James Woodburn (and two vacancies)