Elected Committee Members and Trustees 2015-2016

This article was published in 2016, in Newsletter 124.

Chair (and Charity Chair) – Robin Heydon

Vice-Chair (and Charity Secretary) – Hester Wells

Treasurer (and Charity Treasurer) – (acting) Chris Dorling

Events Officer – Vacant

Liaison Officer – Martin Lucas-Smith

Membership Secretary – Sue Edwards

Newsletter Editor – Sarah Rodger

Planning Officer – Alistair Storer

Press and Social Media Officer – Vacant

Recruitment Officer – Tom McKeown

Schools and Outreach Officer – Vacant

Web Officer – Neil Spenley

Campaigners – Richard Burgess, Jim Chisholm, Monica Frisch and John Hall