Elected Committee Members and Trustees 2014-2015

This article was published in 2015, in Newsletter 122.

Chair (and Charity Chair) – Robin Heydon

Vice-Chair (and Charity Secretary) – Hester Wells

Treasurer (and Charity Treasurer) – Chris Dorling

Events Officer – Vacant

Liaison Officer – Martin Lucas-Smith

Membership Secretary – Sue Edwards

Planning Officer – Colin Rosenstiel

Press Officer – Vacant

Recruitment Officer – Tom McKeown

Schools and Outreach Officer – Vacant

Web Officer – Neil Spenley

Campaigners – Richard Burgess, Jim Chisholm, Monica Frisch, John Hall, Oscar Hughes, Richard Jennings and Al Storer

Newsletter Editor – Roxanne De Beaux (this issue)