Elected Committee Members and Trustees 2012-2013

This article was published in 2013, in Newsletter 110.

Chair (and Charity Chair) – Martin Lucas-Smith

Co-ordinator – vacant

Treasurer (and Charity Treasurer) – Chris Dorling

Membership Secretary (and Charity Secretary) – David Earl

Newsletter Editor – Monica Frisch

Planning Officer – Shirley Fieldhouse

Events Officer – Simon Nuttall

Press Officer – Robin Heydon

Web Officer – Neil Spenley

Campaigners – Jim Chisholm, Peter Godber, John Hall, Chris Howell, Al Storer, Hester Wells and James Woodburn