Elected Committee Members and Trustees 2012-2013

This article was published in 2013, in Newsletter 108.

Chair (and Charity Chair) – Martin Lucas-Smith

Co-ordinator (and Charity Secretary) – Michael Cahn

Treasurer (and Charity Treasurer) – Chris Dorling

Membership Secretary – David Earl

Newsletter Editor – Monica Frisch

Planning Officer – Shirley Fieldhouse

Events Officer – Simon Nuttall

Press Officer – Robin Heydon

Web Officer – Neil Spenley

Campaigners – Klaas Brümann, Jim Chisholm, Clare Curtis, John Hall, Chris Howell and James Woodburn