Trustees and Staff

This article was published in 2019, in Magazine 144.

Board of Trustees 2019

Robin Heydon (Chair)

Willa McDonald (Secretary)

Chris Howell (Treasurer)

Martin Lucas-Smith

Matthew Danish

Sue Edwards

Tom McKeown

Campaign Staff

Roxanne De Beaux (Executive Director)

Anna Williams (Communications and Community Officer)

Beth Barker & Ellie Gooch (Paid summer interns)

Contacting the Campaign

The Bike Depot, 140 Cowley Road,
Cambridge, CB4 0DL

Telephone: (01223) 690718;;;;
Twitter: @camcycle
Facebook: CambridgeCyclingCampaign
Instagram: @camcycleuk

Cambridge Cycling Campaign was set up in 1995 to voice the concerns of cyclists. We are not a cycling club, but a voluntary organisation promoting cycling for public benefit and representing the concerns of cyclists in and around Cambridge.

Registered Charity Number: 1138098